Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Pretty damn good timing.

Unless it'a all too late of course.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Completely fascinated by this

Plus it's the director of Aint't them bodies saints and think we can feel that from the vibe.

Friday, March 24, 2017

This looks incredible

Lol'ed out loud.

Legit.

Same.


Monday, March 20, 2017

On fire.


Saturday, March 18, 2017

One of the best shows

Of all of them.

A White Supremacist is a Bad Supremacist.


Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

#TBT Classic

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

I LOVE this shit

Müller-Lyer illusion: The lower horizontal line segment appears to be longer than the upper one, though they are the same length.



Sunday, March 5, 2017

\|____|

geddit me emoji ^^ it's genius


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Keep focus.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Love this so much

They're actually talking; dialogue in a Mallick movie again.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Ouch. So much burn,.


Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Alternative humor


MLK's late wife.


Tuesday, February 7, 2017

President Bannon

Also: a white supremacist.


Monday, February 6, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Word from God


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Best TV show ever

At least one of the best. And easily top 3 soundtracks. Evaaaa

This is the best version yet.

At least most accurate.