Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Drumpf.


Tuesday.

Monday, September 26, 2016

State of the union in one pic:


America is getting schooled by a brit.

John Oliver please run for prez.

Thursday, September 22, 2016

It got 100% on Rotten Tomatoes.

AAaaaaand - it's the same gang who did What We Do In The Shadows. so we already love it. Even tho it kinda looks a bit too cute from time to time.

Best/worst spoiler alert ever


Ghost in the shell

Still unsure what to do/think about this. Original is beyond a cult classic. But Scarlett... We'll still give it the benefit of the doubt as this at least looks pretty interesting.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Step by step

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Seth.

"You don't get to play racist rhetoric for five years and decide when it's over. We decide when it's over."

Reality isn't always easy to get


Choose wisely.


Sometimes a single photo collage is all you need to know about a man's character.


PW.


LinkedIn request


Monday, September 19, 2016

Beautiful.

Never heard of this before.

Takei.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

This will be pure movie magic.

Or as Jon said "I hate Tom Ford". Everything he touches turns into magic. He's the best at everything."

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

For the love of please.


Data, common sense and duh.


How we all feel about Tuesday

WAIT WUT.

:(


Monday, September 12, 2016

Murica 101.


Friday, September 9, 2016

We like this a lot

One of our finest directors.